CLICK ON POSTER TO SEE DETAIL

GIGS

BARCODES AND RELATED GIGS

 

For info. & bookings call 020 7732 1127
or EMail
The Barcodes (glenalan9@aol.com)

Gig/Date Venue Band
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Boom Boom Club,
Sutton Unite Footbal Club, Gander Green Lane.
Alan Glen & Marcus Malone Band
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 'Hideaway Jazz Club' -
Empire Mews, Streatham, London. SW16 2ED. 8.00pm
John O'Leary / Alan Glen Allstars - MUDDY WATERS REMEMBERD
Wed, 3 May 2017 The Anchor, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS. 01732 454898 8:30pm Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Sat, 6 May 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Thu, 18 May 2017 The Riverside Club' -
Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 )
Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Sun, 21 May 2017 Paddlesworth Blues Festival - Paddlesorth Court Farm - Folkstone, Kent. CT18 8R. Alan Glen & Robin Bibi
Fri, 26 May 2017 Goose is Out Blues festival - Ivy House - Stuart Road, Nunhead, London SE15 3BE. 8pm. Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Brooks Blues Bar @The Sound Lounge, Upper Tooting Road, London. SW17 7EW. 8pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 The Bulls Head, Lonsdale Rd, Barnes. SW13 9PY. 8.00pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 The Checkers, Checkers Lane, Walton on the Hill, Surrey. KT20 7SF. 01737 812 364 - 8:30pm Alan Glen & Tim Hain & Jamside Up
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.30pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Strawberry Hill Music Festival -
Strawberry Hill House, Waldegrave Rd, Twickenham. TW1 8ST. 5:00pm
Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 New Forrest Folk Festival -
2 Powells Farm, Plaitford, Nr Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6EE.
Alan Glen & Gary Fletcher Band
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 The Riverside Club' -
Laleham Road, Staines, Middx.TW18 2DX. 8.30pm. ( 01784-454705 )
Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 'Ealing Blues Festival -
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, London. W5. 1:00pm
Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 8.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 The Barmy Arms, The Embankment, Twickenham TW1 3DU. 2:00pm - 020 8892 0863 Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 The Courtyard - Coolham, Horsham, W.Sussex. RH13. 2:00pm. Alan Glen, Micky Moody & Ali Maas
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Boarhunt Blues Club, Trampers Lane, North Boarhunt, Fareham, Hants. PO17 6DD. 8.30pm. Alan Glen & The Chess Allstars
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Old Stevenage. Herts. SG1 3DW. 8:30pm. ( 01438-350719 ) Alan Glen & Dave Peabody
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Brooks Blues Bar @The Sound Lounge, Upper Tooting Road, London. SW17 7EW. 8pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 The Ivy House, Stuart Road, Nunhead, London. SE15 3BE. 8.30pm South London Blues FESTIVAL - Feat. Alan Glen...
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Marina Bar, Medway Bridge Marina, Manor Lane, Rochester, Kent. ME1 3HS. 8:30pm. Alan Glen & The Geoff Everett Band
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 The Magic Garden, 231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG. 8:30pm Gordon Smith Blues Band
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 Woodlands Art Centre, Woodlands Road, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 5TS. 8:00pm. Alan Glen & Delta Ladies
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Eel Pie Club, The Cabbage Patch, London Rd, Twickenham. TW1 3SZ. 8.00pm. Alan Glen & The Eel Pie Allstars
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Skehans Bar, Kitto Road, London. SE14 5TW. 9.30pm Alan Glen & Steve Morrison Band